Production Holiday List 2018

Digital Polo – Production Holiday List for 2018

Workaholics like us need a break too! Yes, the occasional holidays make us more creative 🙂
Here is a list of Holidays during which our production team in India and Hong Kong will not be available (our marketing offices in UK and USA would still be available to take calls). So we would request all our clients to plan their design tasks accordingly – either prior to such holidays or later when we are back.

Netaji’s Birthday: 23rd January, Tuesday
Republic Day: 26th January, Friday
Holi: 1st March, Thursday
Independence Day: 15th August, Wednesday
Gandhi Jayanti: 2nd October, Tuesday
Mahalaya: 9th October, Tuesday
Saptami: 16th October, Tuesday
Ashtami: 17th October, Wednesday
Nabami: 18th October, Thursday
Dashami: 19th October, Friday
Diwali: 6th November, Tuesday
Lakshmi Puja: 9th November, Friday
Christmas Day: 25th December, Tuesday