Production Holiday List 2020 - Digital Polo, Inc. - World's #1 Graphic Design Company!

Production Holiday List 2020

Digital Polo – Production Holiday List for 2020

Workaholics like us need a break too! Yes, the occasional holidays make us more creative 🙂
Here is a list of Holidays during which our production team in India and Hong Kong will not be available (our marketing offices in UK and USA would still be available to take calls). So we would request all our clients to plan their design tasks accordingly – either prior to such holidays or later when we are back.

Netaji’s Birthday: 23rd January, Thursday
Holi: 10th March, Tuesday
Bengali New Year: April 15, Wednesday
Good Friday: April 10th, Friday
May Day: May 01, Friday
Independence Day: 15th August, Saturday
Labor Day: 7 September, Monday
Gandhi Jayanti: 2nd October, Friday
Saptami: 23rd October, Friday
Dashami: 26th October, Monday
Thanksgiving: 26 November, Thursday
Christmas Day: 25th December, Friday